Sometime ago, I must confess a BIG THANK YOU to my bestie Gloria, that without her pass, I would not be able to get to the top of MBS. So there we were, up at the top, savoring at the beautiful skyline of Singapore as the panoramic view greeted us, snapping photos here & there, & enjoying the  cool breeze as it hit our face. I really stood in awe, at both the hands of man’s work and God’s marvelous creation. Wouldn’t U agree with me that it is gorgeous?

.

.

MBS Sky Garden is situated at the 57th storey.  And if u r deciding to check in up there, forget about going to the Flyer coz .. you’ll just like to punch yourself in the face if U do so. The Flyer aint worth the money, the view ain’t that fab, and it operates just like a normal ferris wheel.

.

.

Time to let the camera finish the job:

.

.

Gloria & her boyfriend,

and Simon & me.

.

.

And since we went up there with guest privileges, how could we miss a swim in the fabulous pool?!! Our self cam-whore shots failed terribly so I gonna just post individual shots. Think about it, it really difficult to wade yourself in the pool with a DSLR clutching in your hand, with all the fear the the water might come in contact with your beloved camera.

.

In summary, we had a great time there. I want another time there =)

